A brief hello

It’s been a while…quite a while actually! since my last post. To summarise:

My son has an allergy/intolerance to dairy and eggs. Screw you, rude nurse who told me it was ‘colic’. He is much better now and I am dairy and egg free myself and it’s not horrible!

I got diagnosed with PND about 2 months ago and it’s been a good thing to be diagnosed but I still struggle to accept that I have anything going on. Sigh. Meanwhile I do wonder if aforementioned rude nurse who’s horrible behaviour you can relive here spotted it first or created it….hmmm. The chicken or the egg dilemma…

Anyways, I need to get off my butt and blog more; that is between caring for the 2.5yo girl child, the 6mo boy child, the 6.5yo canine child, the 9yo pony child and the 4 x 1yo chicken children. And the household, the new trees and spending some time with husband. And running 2 very very small home businesses. 

When I put it like that, it seems like a lot and maybe I need to clear some of my ‘To Do’ items. Permanently.  

But write more I will. Just, not tonight. It’s bedtime now. 

Adios, amigos  – talk to you soon x

Leave a Reply

